Chile

TecnoVerde HQ Chile

Papudo 526,  C.P. 2100393
Los Andes

Fono:   +56 9 52089400

LosAndes@tecnoverde.cl

Región Coquimbo

TecnoVerde La Serena

Luisa Knerr 2820, Depto 41
La Serena

Fono:   +56 998638948

Jorge.Tapia@tecnoverde.cl

Región Valparaiso

TecnoVerde Nogales

Calle Sargento Aldea 468
Nogales

Fono +56 9 87677523

Email: Sophia Estay

TecnoVerde San Felipe

Portus 1361
San Felipe

Fono +56 9 52089400 Email: SanFelipe@tecnoverde.cl

Región Maule

TecnoVerde Linares

Calle Sargento Aldea 468
Linares

Fono: +56 9 8889 9370

Linares@tecnoverde.cl

TecnoVerde Talca

Pasaje 2 1/2 Norte A 3807
Talca

Fono +56 9 62282209

Alberto.Silva@tecnoverde.cl,

Nicolas.Aranguiz@tecnoverde.cl,

Cesar.Caceres@tecnoverde.cl,

Franco.Gallardo@tecnoverde.cl

Región Araucania

TecnoVerde Pucon

O’ Higgen 774, Of. 2204
Villarrica / Pucon

Fono:  +56 9 4862 8260

Nikolas@tecnoverde.cl

Región de Los Lagos

TecnoVerde Osorno

Parcela 18, Los Prados
Osorno

Fono:   +56 9  45164816

Matias.Musso@tecnoverde.cl

MENU Cell